Andy Barker, President
Administrator
Arthur B. Hodges Center, Inc.
300 Baker Lane
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-346-2355
Fax: 304-346-2357
Email: gbarker@edgewoodsummit

Shawn Eddy, Treasurer
Regional Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
Phone: 304-599-0395
Fax: 304-599-7069
Email: shawn.eddy@GenesisHCC.com

Cindy Evick
Director of Nursing
Pendleton Manor
Franklin, WV 26807
Phone: 304-358-2320
Fax: 304-358-2334
Email: cevick@good-sam.com

Michael Gore
Executive Director
Cabell Health Care Center
30 Hidden Brook Way
Culloden, WV 25510
Phone: 304-390-5709
Fax: 304-743-1994
Email: mgore@amfmwv.com

Charles Griffith
Administrator
Mansfield Place – Broaddus Hospital
Route 119 South
Philippi, WV 26416
Phone: (304) 457-8535

Kathy Haddon, Board Member at Large
Regional Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
1369 Stewartstown Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 599-0395
Fax: (304) 599-7069
Email: kathy.haddon@GenesisHCC.com

Rodney Hannah
Administrator
United Transitional Care Center
327 Medical Park Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: (681) 342-5100
Fax: (681) 342-5169
Email: hannahr@uhcwv.org

Todd Jones, Vice President
President
American Medical Facilities Management, LLC
240 Capitol Street, Suite 500
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 344-1623
Fax: (304) 344-5853
Email: tjones@amfmwv.com

Bill Mason
Senior Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
1369 Stewartstown Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 599-0395
Fax: (304) 599-7069
Email: bill.mason@GenesisHCC.com

Nancy Mason
Senior Administrator
Clary Grove
209 Clover Street
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone: (304) 263-8921
Fax: (304) 263-2548

Larry Pack, Secretary
Managing Member
Stonerise Healthcare
700 Chappell Road
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 343-1950
Fax: (304) 343-1947
Email: larry@stonerisehealthcare.com

Patti Roan
Golden LivingCenter – Glasgow
120 Melrose Drive
Glasgow, WV 25086
Phone: (304) 595-1155
Fax: (304) 595-1773

Drema Thompson
Executive Director
Bellaire at Devonshire
5 Bexley Drive
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: (304) 760-5290

Roger Topping, Immediate Past President
Administrator
Princeton Health Care Center
315 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: (304) 487-3458
Fax: (304) 425-1924
Email: roger.topping@phcconline.org

John Wagner
Chief Operating Officer
Stonerise Healthcare
700 Chappell Road
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 343-1950
Fax: (304) 343-1947
Email: jwagner@stonerisehealthcare.com

Crystal Weaver Smarr
Director of Human Resources
American Medical Facilities Management, LLC
240 Capitol Street, Suite 500
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 344-1623
Fax: (304) 344-5853
Email: cweaver@amfmwv.com