Andy Barker, Immediate Past President
Administrator
Arthur B. Hodges Center, Inc.
300 Baker Lane
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-346-2355
Fax: 304-346-2357
Email: gbarker@edgewoodsummit

Keith Buchanan
Assistant Administrator
Princeton Health Care Center
315 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740
Phone: 304-487-3458
Fax: 304-425-1924
Email: keith.buchanan@phcconline.org

Shawn Eddy, Vice-President
Regional Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
Phone: 304-599-0395
Fax: 304-599-7069
Email: shawn.eddy@GenesisHCC.com

Kathy Haddon, Board Member at Large
Regional Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
1369 Stewartstown Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 599-0395
Fax: (304) 599-7069
Email: kathy.haddon@GenesisHCC.com

Rodney Hannah – Secretary
Administrator
United Transitional Care Center
327 Medical Park Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Phone: (681) 342-5100
Fax: (681) 342-5169
Email: hannahr@uhcwv.org

Todd Jones, President
President
American Medical Facilities Management, LLC
240 Capitol Street, Suite 500
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 344-1623
Fax: (304) 344-5853
Email: tjones@amfmwv.com

Bill Mason
Senior Vice President of Operations
Genesis HealthCare
1369 Stewartstown Road
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 599-0395
Fax: (304) 599-7069
Email: bill.mason@GenesisHCC.com

Nancy Mason
Senior Administrator
Clary Grove
209 Clover Street
Martinsburg, WV 25404
Phone: (304) 263-8921
Fax: (304) 263-2548
Email: nmason@clarygrovewv.com

Julie Mylar
District Director of Clinical Services
Sava Senior Care
93 Township Road 1174
Proctorville, OH 45669
Phone: (304) 563-1685
Fax: (304) 525-3954
Email: jamylar@savasc.com

Larry Pack, Treasurer
Managing Member
Stonerise Healthcare
700 Chappell Road
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 343-1950
Fax: (304) 343-1947
Email: larry@stonerisehealthcare.com

Tammy Jo Painter
VP of Compliance
American Medical Facilities Management, LLC
240 Capitol Street, Suite 500
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 344-1623
Fax: (304) 344-5853
Email: tpainter@amfmwv.com

Jason Quattrochi
Director of Finance
Weirton Geriatric Center
2525 Pennsylvania Avenue
Weirton, WV 26062
Phone: (304) 723-4000
Fax: (304) 723-1532
Email: jquattro22@gmail.com

Patti Roan
Administrator
Glasgow Health and Rehabilitation Center
120 Melrose Drive
Glasgow, WV 25086
Phone: (304) 595-1155
Fax: (304) 595-1773
Email: paroan@savasc.com

Drema Thompson
Executive Director
Bellaire at Devonshire
5 Bexley Drive
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: (304) 760-5290
Email: ed@bellaireatdevonshire.com

John Wagner
Chief Operating Officer
Stonerise Healthcare
700 Chappell Road
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: (304) 343-1950
Fax: (304) 343-1947
Email: jwagner@stonerisehealthcare.com

Crystal Weaver Smarr
Director of Human Resources
American Medical Facilities Management, LLC
240 Capitol Street, Suite 500
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 344-1623
Fax: (304) 344-5853
Email: cweaver@amfmwv.com